Kurt R. Gingrich
President

1946 Menold Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 318-2888
kurtg@gatewayriskservices.com
GATEWAY RISK SERVICES, LLC
1946 Menold Drive · Allison Park, PA 15101 · Phone (412) 318-2888 · Fax (412) 367-4990
www.gatewayriskservices.com

HOME
CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION
RISK MANAGEMENT
SERVICES
PROFESSIONAL STAFF
PROFESSIONAL STAFF
LAW FIRM LINKS
David L. Bauer
Senior Claim Representative

62 Duncan Station Road
McKeesport, PA 15135
(412) 751-0646
davidb@gatewayriskservices.com
Laura Conte
Claim Representative

185 Devonbrook Place
Longs, SC 29568
(843) 734-0079
laurac@gatewayriskservices.com
Joseph M. Stichler
Claims Attorney

404 1/2 Albine Drive
Glenshaw, PA 15116
(412) 609-7202
josephs@gatewayriskservices.com

Debbie Durkin-Johnson
Paralegal

1946 Menold Drive
Allison Park, PA 15209
(412) 519-0217
debbied@gatewayriskservices.com






Lynn Nikolas
Business Manager
lynnn@gatewayriskservices.com

"OVER A CENTURY OF CLAIMS EXPERIENCE"
1946 Menold Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: (412) 318-2888
Fax: (412) 367-4990